Screen names can be changed once after initially creating your account. If you register via Facebook, your screen name will be created automatically based on your Facebook name. If you want to use a different screen name, click the link on your screen name to access your account profile, then click the 'edit' link next to your screen name. After changing the value, be sure to click the 'save' link to save changes. Once you change your screen name once, it can't be changed again so please choose carefully!
Modified on: Fri, 8 Sep, 2017 at 2:45 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.