If a tournament is cancelled, before or during a game, players will have their buy-in or invites refunded to their wallet. If a game is cancelled in the middle of the tournament, all players will only receive a refund of their buy-ins/invites and no prizes will be awarded, regardless of player rank at the time of cancellation.
Modified on: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 at 11:33 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.